It is currently 13 Nov 2018 19:39

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 07 Jul 2018 23:06 
Offline

Joined: 07 Jul 2018 22:55
Posts: 3
I am currently building a GPS device that transmits over LoRa to a base station, but I'm stuck. This device is being used for telemetry inside an RC plane.
However, it seems like I'm missing the code to run both the GNSS 5 click and the LoRa click 2 module as the codes I have are incomplete. Anyone else using the GNSS 5 + LoRa click 2 and had success with it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 09 Jul 2018 15:00 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 05 Mar 2018 09:44
Posts: 441
Location: Belgrade
Hi,
Unfortunately we don't have such code, but i encourage users who used these two Click boards to write here some of their experience.
Kind regards,
Petar


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: