It is currently 25 Sep 2017 11:17

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 25 Jun 2017 03:42 
Offline

Joined: 17 Aug 2013 08:39
Posts: 33
I'm trying to use the library for the kinetis processor using the air quality 2 click. I've installed the package for the click but the entry doesnt show up in the library window. When the package was installed it created an entry for mk64 (kinetis) so that I'm not sure what I'm missing.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2017 17:03 
Offline
mikroElektronika team
User avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2016 12:50
Posts: 1393
Hi,

I'm sorry, but I couldn't reproduce the same behavior,
library for Air quality 2 click was shown for MK64 devices in Library manager.

Can you please try to click on icon Rebuild all libraries (in Library manager),
and if the issue persist, can you tell me which version of the compiler are you using?

Kind regards,
Lana


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2017 05:30 
Offline

Joined: 17 Aug 2013 08:39
Posts: 33
I couldnt get this to work. Eventually I was able to locate the package .c and .h files which I copied into the project. I know that this is cheating but I dont have unlimited time to spend on the problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: