It is currently 20 Oct 2018 10:38

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 20 Mar 2018 12:27 
Offline

Joined: 28 Mar 2009 11:03
Posts: 327
Hallo,
I want to do this
Function Filter_ADC(a,b : BYTE) : WORD;
//CONST samples = 64;
VAR   ADC_Value : ARRAY [b] OF WORD;


Because I want an Filter like
ADC:= ADC_Filter(0,64); 0 for ADC Channel and 64 for the average values


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 22 Mar 2018 16:16 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 05 Mar 2018 09:44
Posts: 423
Location: Belgrade
Hi,

Can you specify how do you want to use that, i mean, in what manner.

Regards,
Petar


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: